Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


Chair Sandra Muzzi-Pedota
Vice-Chair Caroline Angheloni
Treasurer Lindsay Parsons
Secretary Samantha Ferazzoli
Principal Luisa Rocca
Parent Representatives Maria Valle

Michael Walters

Paul Oyewole

Graziella Risi

Nadia Roney

Hailey Dewar

Teacher Representative(s) Karen Bondy
Non-Teaching Representative(s) N/A
Parish Representative(s)

OAPCE Representative

Jacqueline Bianchi